reduit_Carrement_tarte - copie.png

KATELL AND PHILIPPE

Carrément Tarte, it is the history of a generous and adventurer couple, crazy about tarts !  Philippe and Katell, a Chef and an Entrepreneur,  two characters which make Carrément Tarte a human and family business. Of Breton origin and established for almost 15 years in Québec, they became entrepreneurs in 2014, the day they decided to start this incredible adventure.

By creating Carrément Tarte, Katell and Philippe also reconcile the industrial and the craftsmanship. They offer you noble products thanks to the excellence of the quality of the ingredients, natural products without preservatives or additives. Good and beautiful products, because one does not go without the other, the pleasure is not only gustatory, it is also visual.

Because our alignment with our values ​​is uncompromising, we believe that it is possible to offer gourmet products, large volumes, respectful of the health and confidence of our consumers, with a je ne sais quoi, that make them unique and trendy!

THE CRUST, OUR KNOW-HOW

Our crust is a real family story, where the recipe is passed from mother to daughter … and finally from mother to son !  We are proud to perpetuate the pure butter tradition, the one of pastry excellence. Our crust is not so crunchy by chance … Discover this real signature in our delightful and so elegant gourmet squares.

 

Carrément Tarte is above all a mixture of work, passion and finesse, in a delightful and always crunchy crust.

Discover our brand new range of products, vegan dough.

carrement tarte0694_WEB.jpg

OUR FACTORY

We are not a traditional pastry boutique but a gourmet 

“Tart factory”. Located in Montreal, in the Rosemont neighbourhood, we are ensuring the overall production process of our gourmet squares, who are then available in our dear partners : fine groceries, cheese shop, gourmet shop and others cafés, everywhere in Quebec and now in Toronto. 

For us, the tart should be original, gourmand and elegant ! Individual gourmet squares, family or bites, savory butter crust, sweet butter crust, there is one for everyone's taste.

Carrément Tarte developped their unparalleled flavors always in a square ! 

OUR VALUES

MODERNITY
PASSION
HUMAN
ELEGANCE

Inscrivez-vous à notre infolettre
Subscribe to our newsletter

514 309 1025

5563 rue Fullum, H2G 2H5 Montréal

© 2016  by Carrément Tarte © Mise à jour 2019, tous droits réservés,

© Bénédicte Brocard Photographe, © Olivier Michallet, © Conrad Vitasse

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - Cercle blanc

reduit_Carrement_tarte - copie.png

KATELL ET PHILIPPE

Carrément Tarte, c’est l’histoire d’un couple généreux et aventurier, complètement dingue de tartes ! Philippe et Katell : un chef et une entrepreneur, deux personnalités qui font de Carrément Tarte une entreprise humaine et familiale ! Bretons d’origines et arrivés au Québec depuis plus de 15 ans, ils commencent cette incroyable aventure en 2014.

Convaincus qu'il est possible de réconcilier la qualité et la production à grand volume, Katell et Philippe se sont lancés dans entrepreneuriat avec des valeurs et une vision claire: celle de pouvoir transformer positivement l'industrie agroalimentaire. 

Il n'y a pour limite que celle que nous nous fixons !!! 

Parce que notre alignement à nos valeurs est sans compromis, notre croyance de réconcilier l’artisanal et l’industriel s’actualise.

Comme toujours, nous sommes une entreprise à échelle humaine.

LA PÂTE, NOTRE SAVOIR-FAIRE

La pâte chez Carrément Tarte, c’est  une histoire de famille. La recette se transmet de mère en fille... Puis de mère en fils ! Nous sommes fiers de perpétuer la tradition artisanale pur beurre, celle de l'excellence pâtissière. Notre sablé n'est pas croquant par hasard... Cette signature se retrouve dans nos carrés, diaboliquement gourmands et tellement élégants.

 

Carrément Tarte est un mélange de travail, passion, finesse, dans une croûte savoureuse et toujours croquante.

Découvrez notre toute nouvelle gamme de produit, 

la pâte végétalienne. 

carrement tarte0694_WEB.jpg

NOTRE ATELIER

Nous sommes avant tout une « fabrique de tarte », sans pignon sur rue. Situé à Rosemont, nous assurons l'ensemble de la fabrication de nos carrés gourmands ensuite disponibles chez nos chers partenaires : épiceries fines, fromageries, boutiques gourmets et autres cafés, partout au Québec et maintenant à Toronto. Notre équipe est composée de cultures et d’horizons différents. Notre passion commune : ce sont les tartes !

 

Chez nous, la tarte doit être originale, gourmande et élégante ! Carré gourmand individuel, familial ou mignardise, pâte brisée, sablée, aromatisée, il y en a pour tous les goûts. Carrément Tarte décline ses saveurs incontournables tout en carré ! 

NOS VALEURS

MODERNITÉ
PASSION
HUMAIN
ÉLÉGANCE

Inscrivez-vous à notre infolettre
Subscribe to our newsletter

514 309 1025

5563 rue Fullum, H2G 2H5 Montréal

© 2016  by Carrément Tarte © Mise à jour 2019, tous droits réservés,

© Bénédicte Brocard Photographe, © Olivier Michallet, © Conrad Vitasse

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - Cercle blanc